PERSONAL


Anders Johansson Inköp, butik & verkstad
E-post: anders@valters.se


Sofia Näslund Verkstad & butik
E-post: sofia@valters.se


Per Stenmark
 Servicetekniker
E-post: per@valters.se


Stig Lundgren Servicetekniker
E-post: stig@valters.se


Nicklas Marklund
Servicetekniker
E-post: nicklas@valters.se


Mikael Karinkanta Servicetekniker
E-postmikael@valters.se

Lenitha Tegelind  Ekonomi
E-post: lenitha@valters.se